Relaunch!

The new Bert Verdonck website has arrived! And I like it 🙂

After weeks of looking for alternatives, I decided to go for WordPress once more. I personally know at least a 100 Content Management Systems and some are really outstanding. Then again, WordPress is so simple, unique and great to work with.

Anyway, check back regularly, because I’ll be announcing some serious, mindblowing stuff in the coming days, weeks and months!

Of course, I also invite you to visit my blog for extra free Genius Shortcuts!

Enjoy every day,
Bert

PS: not all pages have migrated to the new version yet. So, you might be surprised when you actually go back to the previous version 🙂

Leave a Reply

