New Zealand!

As announced earlier, I am going on my “Genius Shortcuts“-tour to New Zealand!

Yes, thanks to the enthusiasm of several participants at last year WDMP Conference in Bali, Indonesia and with help from XL Nation, I have found the right partners to come over to New Zealand and share my “Genius Shortcuts” in person.

As this is my first trip to New Zealand, we are focusing on 3 cities : Auckland, Wellington and Christchurch.

My dedicated website for this tour is in preparation. For those who can’t wait, have a look at http://www.geniusshortcuts.co.nz already!

I’ll be travelling to New Zealand at the beginning of september. Here is an overview of the current events, so far:

City Date Event
Christchurch 15th September Taste of Genius
Wellington 16th September Taste of Genius
Auckland 17th September Taste of Genius
Auckland 29th September Simply Genius
Wellington 30th September Simply Genius
Christchurch 1st October Simply Genius
Auckland 3rd October Art of Genius

Check Genius Shortcuts NZ regularly for updates! I’ll have additional Genius Surprises for you 🙂

have fun, always,

Bert Verdonck
Lifehacker & Life Coach

One Response

  1. Hey, I find out the makeuseof.com is giving away ” Win an Exciting Trip for 2 to New Zealand!”, you should go and have a try.
    http://bit.ly/cqVEzD

Leave a Reply

